Store Policies

Polyphonic Music of the 14th Century vol. 24

V. 24. Works of Johannes Ciconia. OL 241.

In stock
Sold by: Lyrebird Press
Phone Number: 13 MELB (13 6352)
Instructions: For product specific queries, contact the above email address

Edited by Margaret Bent and Anne Hallmark.

Introduction: notes, xi p; score, 178 pp; appendix, pp. 180-93; critical apparatus, pp. 196-230. Published in Monaco, 1985. 

Only two copies of this volume are available for separate purchase; It is also available as part of the complete set of 25 volumes, of which it is the last (volume 23 is in two parts).

Delivery Information

For in-stock items, where shipping applies, you will require to provide your shipping details at the time of checkout to have an accurate delivery estimate. Please allow a minimum of 24 hours to confirm the shipment details.