Store Policies

Les Trios d'Anches vol. I (downloadable pdf only)

Trios by Milhaud (1937), Sauguet and Canteloube (both 1946), parts only.

Sold by: Lyrebird Press
Phone Number: 13 MELB (13 6352)
Instructions: For product specific queries, contact the above email address


D. Milhaud: Suite d'apres Corrette, op. 161 (1937)

H. Sauguet: Trio (1946)

J. Canteloube: Rustiques (1946)

Les Trios d'Anches vol. I, 80 p., Parts only (oboe, clarinet and bassoon)

Long out of print, this volume is available only as a download.

Limited numbers of a separate print copy of the Canteloube, and a miniature score of the Sauguet are also available from Lyrebird Press. No print copies of the Milhaud remain.