Store Policies

Jean-Marie LECLAIR, Six Sonates, I. Sonata 8 du premier livre (1723)

For violin and harpsichord or piano. 8th sonata from the 1st book. OL 181

In stock
Sold by: Lyrebird Press
Phone Number: 13 MELB (13 6352)
Instructions: For product specific queries, contact the above email address

Edited by Marc Pincherle; bass realisation by Laurence Boulay. Score (16 p) & parts for violin and cello (6 p; 1 p). Published in Monaco; copyright 1952.

Delivery Information

For in-stock items, where shipping applies, you will require to provide your shipping details at the time of checkout to have an accurate delivery estimate. Please allow a minimum of 24 hours to confirm the shipment details.