Store Policies

Jean BINET: Dix Chansons pour Chant et Piano

Composed ca 1945. Poèmes de Jean Cuttat. Jean Binet (1893-1960).

In stock
Sold by: Lyrebird Press
Phone Number: 13 MELB (13 6352)
Instructions: For product specific queries, contact the above email address
Delivery Information

For in-stock items, where shipping applies, you will require to provide your shipping details at the time of checkout to have an accurate delivery estimate. Please allow a minimum of 24 hours to confirm the shipment details.